So here we go, where we’ll end up no one knows!

Well it took me a while but I am finally off and
blogging!
Some background on who I am. My name is Cesar and as you can tell from the title of the blog, I am a baseball fanatic! Its not limited to any aspect of baseball…its everything about it. Whether its going to games, preseason ball, going to autograph signings, or just random articles about baseball – I love it!
I will say that I have a very soft spot for baseball cards. So much so that I have started my own online business on ebay -> Three Of A Kind Cards. I won’t lie, this blog is meant to complement that, but by all means this blog won’t be limited to baseball cards. I still intend it to be about baseball and how much it impacts my life as well as the life of America in general!
I’ll apologize now if I tend to change the title of this blog around…I’m still trying to get a feel for it!
Thanks to those who stop by and feel free to drop any comments!
Play ball America!

Leave a Reply

