OFF TOPIC – 2010 Topps UFC Uncaged

I’ve strictly written about baseball to date, but something did catch my eye today, the upcoming UFC uncaged release. I have been slowly getting into UFC because the boxing circuit has been somewhat slow and me and the guys need some type of violent male bonding! The UFC product comes out on or around 2/24/2010 and it looks like it will be a great product. You can get some details here at <a href="“>blowout cards.com . Case prices aren’t available but we were sent these pictures recently of some of the UFC starts signing for the product! Product looks good! I think I might have to jump at some cases!
Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

