New Section – Not Your Ordinary Mets!

By now I am sure you know I am a fan of those loveable Mets. The other day when I was looking at all of the Mets cards in my collection, some of which I previously posted, it reminded me of the thrill I get when I pull a met insert or parrallel card.
That feeling has become the genesis of a new section here in my blog called “Not Your Ordinary Mets!”. As I open cases and boxes any serial #d, game used or autograph card usually goes into my collection. As that collection continues to grow, I will continue to share my additions with you. Here are some of the latest which I obtained from 2009 Triple Threads and 2009 Unique. Definitely Not Your Ordinary Mets!!
Play Ball America!
Cesar
David Wright 2009 Triple Threads Base Card Sepia Parrallel #D /525
Photobucket

Johan Santana 2009 Topps Unique Alone At The top Insert Parrallel #d /99!
Photobucket

Jose Reyes 2009 Triple Threads Sepia Parralleld #d /525!
Photobucket

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

