New Format!

So I have been very bad with my updates…I know! I definitely don’t have the schedule capabilities to come on here everyday so my posts will start to be very brief. More like updates on what’s new in our store and any of our listings.
From time to time we will definitely bring you product updates but as you know without Upper Deck doing baseball, there just won’t be that many products released!
Our contest will still continue however not as consistently as they used to be. The good thing about this all is that there are so many good sites and blogs out there with product updates so if you have a site please let me know about it and I would be glad to list it on my blog roll so that all of our readers can stay up to date.
Thanks for reading!
Play Ball America!
Cesar

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

