Topps Finest Rookie Redemption 2 Is…

Last night Topps announced rookie redemption #2 in their Topps Finest rookie redemption program. For those of you holding number 2…the rookie is none other than my favorite Ike Davis of the NY Mets! I might have to go out an scoop up a couple of these now!
Photobucket
Here is the rookie redemption list so far:
1 – Jason Heyward (some autographed)
2- Ike Davis (base card)
3 thru 10 – To Be Determined!

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Topps Finest Rookie Redemption 2 Is…”

  1. Jay Reeder Says:

    I have the #2 redemption available, if you’d like to make an offer…

  2. Jay Reeder Says:

    Sounds good. Send via paypal and I can either mail you the card or scratch it off and email you the code. Thanks!

    • threeofakindcards Says:

      Shoot me an email at legacyny99@aol.com and also, send me a money request and I will pay. Also, when once you email me and I pay, I will ask you to email me the code.
      thanks!
      Cesar

  3. stellarbowler Says:

    Can someone PLEASE tell me why Topps has not announced this on its Web site? This sounds to me like just another wild Internet rumor masquerading as news. As a former reporter, I’m not buying this unless and until I see it CONFIRMED at topps.com. Please enlighten me. I even called Topps, and the rep refused to confirm it on 4/29.

    • threeofakindcards Says:

      Hi there, not sure if Topps posts every single item on their website however I know that I received twitter messages from a topps media person and he confirmed this. Also pictures of the card have been released to distributors as well. I take this as pretty reliable even though its not on topps website. I don’t think you should be questioning as about the validity of this news…I think you should question Topps. Furthermore the source of this news are pretty reliable sources..Beckett Media.
      Thanks for reading!
      CEsar

    • threeofakindcards Says:

      Furthermore, I had a #2 redemption and when I redeemed it, it said Ike Davis.

Leave a Reply

